top of page
024A9223 2_pp.jpg

Nimmons Tribute

Sunday, August 20, 5pm

Markham Festival - Millennium Stage 

Carn Davidson 9

Saturday, September 9, 8pm

The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON

Turboprop

Thursday, October 5, 6pm

Salle Bourgie, Montreal, QC

The Orange Devils

Monday, October 9, 7:30pm

The Monarch Tavern, Toronto

Carn Davidson 9

Wednesday , September 6, 8pm

The Jazz Bistro, Toronto

The Orange Devils

Monday, September 11, 7:30pm

The Monarch Tavern, Toronto

Turboprop

Friday, October 6, 7:30pm

Location TBA, Ottawa, ON

John MacLeoad Rex Hote Jazz Orchestra

Wed-Sat, Oct 11-14, 8:30pm

The Rex Hotel, Toronto

Carn Davidson 9

Thursday, September 7, 8pm

The Jazz Bistro, Toronto

Galloway Wee Big Band

Tuesday, September 19, 7pm

The Arts & Letters Club, Toronto

Turboprop

Saturday, October 7, 7pm

Location TBA, Kingston, ON

Nosferatu - Amadeus Choir

Friday, October 20, 7:30pm

Meridian Arts Centre, Lyric Theatre, North York

bottom of page